Header Ads


Aaj ka rashifal dainik rashifal

 Today’s Rashifal : Today’s Horoscope (Aaj Ka Rashifal) service on Gujarat Asmita is one of our best services. Day by day the increasing number of enthusiastic readers who read Daily Horoscope on Gujarat Asmita makes our endeavor even better. Thank you messages received in feedback from readers show that they are satisfied with our horoscope article.

Today’s Horoscope

Today’s Rashifal : We will give you daily detailed information about your daily horoscope. So if you are very keen to know how your day will go according to astrology then read your daily horoscope here. In this section we will give you information about all 12 zodiac signs, so we kindly request you all to read the entire article and also share this article with your friends.
Today’s Rashifal

Today’s Rashifal : It is an ancient science of astrology, through which various periods are predicted. While daily horoscopes predict daily events, weekly , monthly and yearly horoscopes give predictions for the week, month and year respectively. Vedic astrology predicts 12 zodiac signs, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces. Similarly, divination can also be done for 27 Nakshatras.
How is daily horoscope calculated?

In Indian astrology the current position of the planets is called Gochar. Today’s horoscope is based on Gachara, i.e. it looks at where the current planet is located from your zodiac sign. The Kundli which is formed by considering your Rashi as Lagna and placing the planet of Gochar in it is the main basis of Faladesh. Apart from this, Panchang components like Var, Nakshatra, Yoga and Karana are also seen. The position of the planets in the horoscope and dasha etc. are not used in fortune telling.

Source Frતમારું જે રાશિ ફળ હોય એ જોવા માટે ફોટા પર ટચ કરો

Source From : Divyabhaskar News

No comments

Powered by Blogger.