Header Ads


Lok Sabha Election Result 2024

 Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 : Election Commission of India organize 18th Lok Sabha Election 2024 overall India in 7 Phase. Last Phase Election Complete 1st June 2024. Election Result Declare Date is 4th June 2024.

Lok Sabha Election Result 2024

Post TitleLok Sabha Election Result 2024
Post NameLok Sabha Election 2024
Conducted ByElection Commission of India
Lok Sabha Seats545
Gujarat Seats26
Election Result Date04-06-2024
Election Time19 April 2024 to 01 June 2024 (7 Phase)
Official Web Sitewww.eci.gov.in

Lok Sabha Election Result 2024

Lok Sabha Election Conducted by Election Commission of India at varios Phase. Phase 1 at 19 April 2024, Phase 2 at 26 April 2024, Phase 3 at 07 May 2024, Phase 4 at 13 May 2024, Phase 5 at 20 May 2024, Phase 6 at 25 May 2024, Phase 7 at 1 Jun 2024.

The mega seven-phase Lok Sabha elections concluded on Saturday and the country is now eagerly waiting to know who will form the government at the Centre. Under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, the National Democratic Alliance (NDA), led by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), is eyeing a third consecutive term at the Centre. On the other side is the INDIA bloc, which includes the Congress and dozens other non-BJP parties.

Lok Sabha Exit Poll 2024

Jan Ki Baat362-392141-16110-20
India News37112547
Republic Matriz353-368118-13343-48
Republic TV P Mark35915430
News 18355-370125-14042-52
News Nation342-378153-16921-23
NDTV – Jan Ki Baat36514236
India TV371-401109-13928-38
C Voter353-383152-1824-12
India Today Axis339-36577-1080
Times Now35813253
News 24 Today’s Chanakya40010736

General Election 2024

Election Commission of India (ECI) has called for a press conference today, June 3, at 12.30 pm, a day ahead of the counting of votes in the Lok Sabha elections 2024. This might be the first time in India’s electoral history that the poll body has convened a press conference on the conclusion of an election.

Important Link

Official Web Site : Visit

Watch Live Link 1 : Click Here

Watch Live Link 2 : Click Here

Watch Live Link 3 : Click Here 

Gujarati Live : Click Here

No comments

Powered by Blogger.